## **IQAC** Constitution

(w.e.f. 1<sup>st</sup> June 2021)

## Name of the member

**Designation** 

Dr. P. D. Chaudhari Chairman

Dr. R. Zunzarrao Member (Management)

Dr. (Ms.) S. B. Jadhav Member, Coordinator

Mr. Shailesh Shinde Member (Industry)

(Director, Callidus Research Laboratories Pvt. Ltd.,

Pune)

Mr. Vishweshwar Sangmuly Member (Employer)

(Director, JVAG Consultants, Pune)

Dr. Suvarna Deshpande Member (External Member)

(Marketing Consultant, Sharandhar Pharmaceuticals

Pvt. Ltd. Pune)

Mr. Pranav Mishra Member (Alumni Representative)

(AGM, Planning and Operational Excellence, Emcure

Pharmaceuticals Ltd. Pune

Mrs. Aparna Deshpande Member (Parent Representative)

Ms. Bharati Chaudhari Member (Student Representative)

Dr. A. A. Phatak Member (Teaching faculty)

Dr. (Mrs.) D. D. Bandawane Member (Teaching faculty)

Dr. (Mrs.) K. S. Shaikh Member (Teaching faculty)

Dr. B. P. Pimple Member (Teaching faculty)

Dr. U. C. Galgatte Member (Teaching faculty)

Mr. S. Dalvi Member (Admin. officer)

Mrs. R. Yadav Member (Librarian)